Tiger & The Duke
Artist: The Sounds Of Animals Fighting
Format: CD
New: In Stock Used: In Stock

Formats and Editions


1. Overture
2. Act I: Chasing Suns
3. Interlude
4. Act II: All Is Ash or the Light Shining Through It
5. Interlude
6. Act III: Modulate Back to the Tonic
7. Act III: Modulate Back to the Tonic
8. Act IV: You Don't Need a Witness
9. Untitled Bonus Track 1 - (Bonus Track)
10. Untitled Bonus Track 2 - (Bonus Track)
11. Untitled Bonus Track 3 - (Bonus Track)
12. Untitled Bonus Track 4 - (Bonus Track)
13. Un'aria Elettronica (Technology)
14. My Horse Must Lose (Portugal the Man)
15. De-Ceit (Portugal the Man)
16. This Heat in Dub (Technology)
17. Skullflower: Sorcerer's Mix (Portugal the Man)
18. Horses in the Sky (Live Version)
19. St. Broadrick, His Mistress, And the Blacksmith (The Optomist)
20. Heretic, The (Evol Intent)

back to top