Jazz 'round Midnight
Artist: Astrud Gilberto
Format: CD
New: In Stock Used: In Stock

Formats and Editions


1. Girl from Ipanema, The
2. Fly Me to the Moon
3. Non-Stop to Brazil
4. Only Trust Your Heart
5. It Might as Well Be Spring
6. My Foolish Heart
7. Misty Roses
8. Tu Meu Delirio
9. Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars)
10. Manha de Carnaval
11. If You Went Away
12. Here's That Rainy Day
13. I Will Wait for You
14. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
15. Once upon a Summertime
16. Shadow of Your Smile, The

back to top