First Issue-Great American Sn
Artist: Billie Holiday
Format: CD
New: In Stock Used: In Stock

Formats and Editions


1. Blue Moon
2. Nice Work If You Can Get It
3. Yesterdays
4. Easy to Love
5. Prelude to a Kiss
6. Day In, Day Out
7. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
8. Embraceable You
9. Love Is Here to Stay
10. Too Marvelous for Words
11. Cheek to Cheek
12. Come Rain or Come Shine
13. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
14. I Thought About You
15. Fine Romance, A
16. P.S. I Love You
17. Always


1. Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
2. I Get a Kick Out of You
3. Say It Isn't So
4. How Deep Is the Ocean?
5. Trav'lin' Light
6. Remember
7. Stormy Weather
8. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
9. But Not for Me
10. Solitude
11. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
12. Just One of Those Things
13. Love for Sale
14. Foggy Day, A
15. All of You
16. Sophisticated Lady
17. They Can't Take That Away from Me

back to top