Format: CD
Label: NXS
Catalog: 120660
Rel. Date: 03/18/2003
UPC: 636943266021

Downhearted Blues
Artist: Bessie Smith
Format: CD
New: In Stock $19.99 Used: In Stock

Formats and Editions


1. Downhearted Blues
2. Gulf Coast Blues
3. 'Tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
4. Keeps on A-Rainin' (Papa, He Can't Make No Time)
5. Yodling Blues
6. Bleeding Hearted Blues
7. Lady Luck Blues
8. If You Don't, I Know Who Will
9. Nobody in Town Can Bake a Sweet Jelly Roll Like Mine
10. Jailhouse Blues
11. Graveyard Dream Blues
12. Cemetery Blues
13. Any Woman's Blues
14. Mistreatin' Daddy
15. Easy Come, Easy Go Blues
16. Moonshine Blues
17. Boweavil Blues
18. Hateful Blues

back to top